You can assign specific permissions to each team member that you add to your Plaid account:
- Support: users have view access to the Activity menus (Usage, Status, Logs, and Payments), and the Support tab for filing support tickets
- Team Management: users can view the Overview menu, customize Plaid Link, access all Team menus (Company, Application, Keys, API, Members, and Integrations), and they can access the same pages as the Support permission. The Team Management permission is analogous to being an Administrator.
API secrets access
The API secrets permission determine which API secret keys you can access in your Plaid Dashboard:
- Production: users with Production access can view and rotate your Production
- Development: users with Development access can view and rotate your Development
- Sandbox: users with Sandbox access can view and rotate your Sandbox
Adding or removing a team member
If you have the Team Management permission, you can add additional team members to your Plaid team from the Team Settings > Members menu. Conversely, you can also remove teammates from the Members menu.